‘Tis the Season

25 Dec

IMG_0075

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good to be back home!

Merry Christmas! The holiday season is here filled with gingerbread house-making and baking! I baked S’mores muffins from my new cupcake recipe book. However, I put too much choco-chips (Became too excited for the chocolates) and the bottom of the muffin came out custard-like.

I will not post the recipe because I am embarrassed about the mess-up I made with such a simple recipe!

I’ll have to brush up on my baking skills before school starts again!  Stay Tuned and Happy Baking/Holidays!

Gingerbread houses & S'mores Muffin

Gingerbread houses & S’mores Muffin

Comments

